Reviews

Reviews – MyBroadband

MyBroadband is South Africa's biggest and best IT news website, covering the latest international and local IT and tech news.

Whether you’re a student or a professional, the Acer Swift 3 has a lot to get excited about.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: March 29, 2020, 2:29 pm
With its great battery life, high-end hardware, and lightweight design, the Swift 5 Pro offers everything we could want from a professional laptop.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: March 25, 2020, 2:14 pm
Here is what we thought of Samsung's latest Galaxy flagship smartphone.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: March 13, 2020, 11:59 am
The VivoBook S14 has been tailored to suit the modern professional who needs portability that does not compromise on power or aesthetics.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: March 12, 2020, 1:56 pm
The ZenBook 14 boasts a 14-inch frameless FHD touchscreen, allowing for an exceptional 92% screen-to-body ratio.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: March 3, 2020, 1:55 pm
SweepSouth is an online cleaning services platform often referred to as the “Uber for cleaning services”.
Author: Bradley Prior
Posted: February 23, 2020, 1:21 pm
On my recent trip to the United Kingdom, I was most impressed with a mobile app which allowed me to order food and drinks in a pub.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: January 12, 2020, 8:30 am
Netflix has stayed true to the form of Andrezj Sapkowski's novels and the tone set by the popular Witcher video games with its new original series.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: December 20, 2019, 11:08 am
Read our thoughts on Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, free from spoilers.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: December 19, 2019, 8:31 am
The ASUS ROG Strix Scar III is a mobile machine built for serious gaming enthusiasts.
Author: Hanno Labuschagne
Posted: December 12, 2019, 1:02 pm
Like many people in the modern workplace, I rely heavily on my smartphone for informative and rapidly-delivered updates.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: December 8, 2019, 1:30 pm
The Acer Swift 3 is a capable ultra-thin laptop suited to both working professionals and students.
Author: Hanno Labuschagne
Posted: December 7, 2019, 1:27 pm
The Acer Predator Triton 500 is an incredibly impressive gaming laptop that packs hardware which makes it stand out from competitors.
Author: Bradley Prior
Posted: December 7, 2019, 8:26 am
We took Acer's high-end gaming monitor for a test run, and it was great.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: December 6, 2019, 1:09 pm
Samsung provided MyBroadband with a Samsung Galaxy A30s to review, and we were blown away by the mid-range smartphone's features.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: December 3, 2019, 11:01 am