Reviews

Reviews – MyBroadband

MyBroadband is South Africa's biggest and best IT news website, covering the latest international and local IT and tech news.

Samsung recently launched its new lineup of Galaxy S21 series smartphones, which includes the Galaxy S21, Galaxy S21+, and Galaxy S21 Ultra.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: January 22, 2021, 12:59 pm
Netflix has kicked off 2021 with some over-the-top 80s-inspired karate action, releasing the third season of Cobra Kai on New Year's Day.
Author: Jan Vermeulen
Posted: January 16, 2021, 12:00 pm
The ASUS E410 is an attractively priced and capable laptop that is ideal for lightweight professional applications.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: December 5, 2020, 1:29 pm
Huawei's powerful premium laptop - the MateBook X Pro - pulls no punches when it comes to hardware, design, or features.
Author: Hanno Labuschagne
Posted: December 2, 2020, 2:44 pm
Huawei provided us with its new Mate 40 Pro to try out, and we were blown away by the high-end features of the premium device.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: October 30, 2020, 12:02 pm
We answer the question: "How can I import items from the US and what does it cost?"
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: October 28, 2020, 7:57 am
The Halo is a new fitness band from Amazon which is aimed at helping people live a healthier lifestyle.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: October 17, 2020, 1:25 pm
Acer's Nitro 5 laptop offers the perfect balance between power and portability.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: October 5, 2020, 1:01 pm
Samsung provided us with the Samsung 8K QLED Q950TS to review, and we were blown away by the viewing experience it delivers.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: September 28, 2020, 1:00 pm
Samsung's Galaxy Z Fold 2 5G offers everything you could want and more.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: September 25, 2020, 1:07 pm
MyBroadband recently received a shipment of Synology DiskStation DS220+ network-attached storage (NAS) units, and to put them to the test we decided to send them to MyBroadband readers to review.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: September 23, 2020, 9:00 am
The ASUS ZenBook 14 and ASUS ROG Strix Go 2.4 is the ideal combination for students and professionals.
Author: Hanno Labuschagne
Posted: September 20, 2020, 8:31 am
Synology's range of network attached storage devices cover a wide variety of use cases - from reliable data backups for your small business to a home media server.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: September 9, 2020, 2:39 pm
We tried out the Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra 5G and found it to be an exceptional successor to the previous-generation Galaxy Note flagship.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: August 22, 2020, 1:32 pm
The compact and powerful ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 sets a new bar for what can be expected from a thin and light gaming laptop.
Author: Hanno Labuschagne
Posted: August 19, 2020, 2:05 pm