Reviews

Reviews – MyBroadband

MyBroadband is South Africa's biggest and best IT news website, covering the latest international and local IT and tech news.

The Mecool KM2 offers an excellent viewing experience at a great price.
Author: Myles Illidge
Posted: November 12, 2021, 11:43 am
We reviewed the ASUS VivoBook Pro 14X OLED, and we were extremely impressed.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: October 23, 2021, 11:01 am
The VivoBook 14 from ASUS offers high performance in a portable chassis at a great price.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: September 18, 2021, 11:59 am
We were left impressed with the service offered by South Africa's newest ride-hailing app, DiDi.
Author: Hanno Labuschagne
Posted: August 30, 2021, 7:02 am
MyBroadband put Bank Zero through its paces, from signing up to receiving our customised bank cards.
Author: Jan Vermeulen
Posted: August 10, 2021, 7:01 am
BritBox officially launched in South Africa on Friday, and MyBroadband took the video streaming service for a spin.
Author: Hanno Labuschagne
Posted: August 6, 2021, 9:54 am
I will be using the AirPods Max for the foreseeable future, as they are truly awesome.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: July 9, 2021, 12:01 pm
MyBroadband tested the first developer version of Windows 11. Here are the best features and improvements we discovered.
Author: Hanno Labuschagne
Posted: June 30, 2021, 4:03 pm
The ASUS ROG Strix G17 is a seriously impressive gaming machine, packed with powerful hardware and a smooth high-refresh rate display in a rugged, gaming-focused design. 
Author: Dawid Snyders
Posted: May 30, 2021, 11:06 am
The Hikvision Wind Series Portable SSD is a sleek storage drive offering fast speeds for multimedia users, gamers, and professionals.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: May 9, 2021, 11:00 am
The Hikvision Portable SSD Elite 7 is a super-fast, ultra-compact, and lightweight drive which makes it easy to take your files wherever you go.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: May 8, 2021, 1:30 pm
After just over five years of using a Microsoft Sculpt keyboard at work, I have upgraded to the finest that Apple has to offer - the Magic Keyboard with Numeric Keypad in Space Grey.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: May 4, 2021, 1:16 pm
If you have a bunch of series saved on a PC or external hard drive and are looking for a way to streamline the way you watch this content, then this article is for you.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: April 25, 2021, 2:01 pm
MyBroadband took the new Huawei Mate 40 Pro flagship smartphone for a spin and we were thoroughly impressed.
Author: Chris Venter
Posted: April 11, 2021, 10:58 am
When Synology sent through a DiskStation DS220+ to the office for a review, I begged the editor to let me take it home.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: April 9, 2021, 12:16 pm