Reviews

Reviews – MyBroadband

MyBroadband is South Africa's biggest and best IT news website, covering the latest international and local IT and tech news.

The Hikvision Wind Series Portable SSD is a sleek storage drive offering fast speeds for multimedia users, gamers, and professionals.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: May 9, 2021, 11:00 am
The Hikvision Portable SSD Elite 7 is a super-fast, ultra-compact, and lightweight drive which makes it easy to take your files wherever you go.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: May 8, 2021, 1:30 pm
After just over five years of using a Microsoft Sculpt keyboard at work, I have upgraded to the finest that Apple has to offer - the Magic Keyboard with Numeric Keypad in Space Grey.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: May 4, 2021, 1:16 pm
If you have a bunch of series saved on a PC or external hard drive and are looking for a way to streamline the way you watch this content, then this article is for you.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: April 25, 2021, 2:01 pm
MyBroadband took the new Huawei Mate 40 Pro flagship smartphone for a spin and we were thoroughly impressed.
Author: Chris Venter
Posted: April 11, 2021, 10:58 am
When Synology sent through a DiskStation DS220+ to the office for a review, I begged the editor to let me take it home.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: April 9, 2021, 12:16 pm
Samsung recently launched its mid-range Galaxy A32 smartphone which will be available for South African customers in LTE or 5G.
Author: Chris Venter
Posted: April 4, 2021, 11:00 am
The ASUS ExpertBook B9400 is perfect for on-the-go professional users.
Author: Chris Venter
Posted: March 13, 2021, 1:29 pm
Samsung recently launched its new lineup of Galaxy S21 series smartphones, which includes the Galaxy S21, Galaxy S21+, and Galaxy S21 Ultra.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: January 22, 2021, 12:59 pm
Netflix has kicked off 2021 with some over-the-top 80s-inspired karate action, releasing the third season of Cobra Kai on New Year's Day.
Author: Jan Vermeulen
Posted: January 16, 2021, 12:00 pm
The ASUS E410 is an attractively priced and capable laptop that is ideal for lightweight professional applications.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: December 5, 2020, 1:29 pm
Huawei's powerful premium laptop - the MateBook X Pro - pulls no punches when it comes to hardware, design, or features.
Author: Hanno Labuschagne
Posted: December 2, 2020, 2:44 pm
Huawei provided us with its new Mate 40 Pro to try out, and we were blown away by the high-end features of the premium device.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: October 30, 2020, 12:02 pm
We answer the question: "How can I import items from the US and what does it cost?"
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: October 28, 2020, 7:57 am
The Halo is a new fitness band from Amazon which is aimed at helping people live a healthier lifestyle.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: October 17, 2020, 1:25 pm