Reviews

Reviews – MyBroadband

MyBroadband is South Africa's biggest and best IT news website, covering the latest international and local IT and tech news.

The ASUS ROG Strix Scar III is a mobile machine built for serious gaming enthusiasts.
Author: Hanno Labuschagne
Posted: December 12, 2019, 1:02 pm
Like many people in the modern workplace, I rely heavily on my smartphone for informative and rapidly-delivered updates.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: December 8, 2019, 1:30 pm
The Acer Swift 3 is a capable ultra-thin laptop suited to both working professionals and students.
Author: Hanno Labuschagne
Posted: December 7, 2019, 1:27 pm
The Acer Predator Triton 500 is an incredibly impressive gaming laptop that packs hardware which makes it stand out from competitors.
Author: Bradley Prior
Posted: December 7, 2019, 8:26 am
We took Acer's high-end gaming monitor for a test run, and it was great.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: December 6, 2019, 1:09 pm
Samsung provided MyBroadband with a Samsung Galaxy A30s to review, and we were blown away by the mid-range smartphone's features.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: December 3, 2019, 11:01 am
Huawei's Watch GT 2 is a formidable entry to the market, with features and a price that deserves the attention of South African consumers.
Author: Hanno Labuschagne
Posted: December 1, 2019, 7:52 am
The Acer Nitro 7 gaming notebook is the perfect solution for aspiring and professional competitive gamers alike, offering a perfect balance of portability and performance.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: November 9, 2019, 10:51 am
If you are a creator, developer, or professional who needs powerful hardware, then Acer's ConceptD range is for you.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: November 7, 2019, 1:00 pm
The Acer Predator Triton 500 laptop is an elegant and powerful piece of hardware, with use cases that stretch beyond gaming.
Author: Hanno Labuschagne
Posted: November 5, 2019, 1:01 pm
MSI provided us with the top-of-the-range P75 Creator to try out, and the specifications paired with its sleek and lightweight design delivered something extremely impressive.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: October 20, 2019, 10:57 am
The ZenBook S13 is an impressive piece of hardware, and we were very excited when ASUS provided us with a unit to try out for ourselves.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: October 4, 2019, 12:00 pm
Samsung provided us with its Galaxy Note 10+ to try out, and we immediately set to work testing out the impressive hardware.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: September 13, 2019, 9:03 am
ASUS sent MyBroadband a review unit of the ZenBook Pro Duo to use, and we were really impressed with what it had to offer.
Author: Jamie McKane
Posted: August 30, 2019, 10:55 am
MyBroadband asked its readers to review the Synology DiskStation DS218j – Here is what they had to say about the device.
Author: Staff Writer
Posted: May 15, 2019, 2:08 pm